## Refresher Course on "Different Aspects of CPC and other Civil Laws on 17.08.2023, 18.08.2023 & 19.08.2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Nupur Mahato	CJ(JD), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
2	Triasha Banerjee	CJ (JD), 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
3	Tamali Ghosh	CJ (JD), 4th Court, Alipore, Sourth 24-Parganas
4	Suranjan Chakraborty	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
5	Sudeshna Samanta	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
6	Soumyajit Bhattacharjee	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Bankura
7	Sneha Basu-II	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
8	Sk. Alfaz Firdous	CJ (JD), Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
9	Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
10	Siddhartha Sardar	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
11	Shriya Das	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
12	Shamshad Ahmad	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Chandannagar, Hooghly
13	Saurav Dey	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
14	Sanchita Saha	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
15	Ruby Singh	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
16	Mayukh Das	CJ (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
17	Md. Amiruddin Ali	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
18	Monalisa Mondal	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
19	Moumita Mitra	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
20	Nausin Anjum	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
21	Nishan Mazumdar	CJ (JD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
22	Roshan Alam (Ms.)	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
23	Rajarshi Mukherjee	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
24	Raju Gharami	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
25	Rakhi Jaiswal	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
26	Sridip Ballav	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
27	Suman Das	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
28	Sumita Deb Roy	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Purulia
29	Sunita Saha	CJ (JD), Addl Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
30	Swati Maulik	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad